Minuteman DanceSport Classic 2014

Back to Results Page

Dustin Andersen and Jillian Bley

Dustin Andersen and Kuwabo Mubyana

Michael Candels and Alexandra Plumhoff

Kristopher Kornheisl and MeiXing Dong

Eric Lam and Karen Baltazar

Eric Lam and Rebecca Ehrhardt

Kuwabo Mubyana and Karen Baltazar

Kuwabo Mubyana and Brianne Murphy

Tyler O'Brien and Claire Hensley

Tyler O'Brien and Samantha Lee

Nicole Piche and Megan Wart

Brendan Wright and Heather Covello

Brendan Wright and Kuwabo Mubyana