Spring 2017 Executive Committee

Officers may be contacted through the contact form.

Position Member
Jeffrey Galczynski, '18
VP, Argentine Tango
Sruja Machani, '20
VP, Ballroom/Latin
Isabella Siu, '18
VP, Lindy Hop
Sarah McRae, '20
Captain, Ballroom Team
Claire Hensley, '18
Captain, Ballroom Team
Karen Baltazar, '17
Treasurer, Argentine Tango
Alexis Ziemba, Grad
Treasurer, Ballroom & Latin
Susannah Kane, '20
Treasurer, Lindy Hop
Christina Weis, '17
Treasurer, Ballroom Team
Samantha Lee, '18
Marketing Chair
Angela Ding, '18
Competition Coordinator
Eric Lam, '17
Social Chair
Samm Katcher, '19; Dan Lubitz, '19
Fundraising Chair
Brittany Wendzel, '18