RPI Dance Competition 2009

Back to Results Page

Rebecca Boerigter and Samantha Cheong

Johnathan Botts and Catherine Chou

Orian Breaux and Amanda Torelli

Robert Chase and Anna Babinets

Jordan Earle and Kathryn Celentano

Zachary Germain and Jen Crown

Josh Menke and Sam Avery

Josh Menke and Rebecca Boerigter

Neal Murphy and Jolly Pradhan

Neal Murphy and Sreoshy Banerjea

Richard Rabin and Liana Muresan

Nihar Shah and Kim Mohs

Richard Wadland and Katherine Southard

Roy Wellington and Nicole Piche